You are here

Primary tabs

E.g., 08/09/2019
Example: 01/05/2018
E.g., 08/09/2019
Example: 01/05/2018

Aug 09

hands at computer
Jefferson Terrace
Repeats every month on February, April, June, August, October, December on the second Friday until Wednesday Apr 01 2020.
Friday, Aug 9, 2019 -
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Bi-monthly meeting of the Jefferson Terrace Computer Lab supervisors.

hands at computer
Jefferson Terrace
Repeats every month on February, April, June, August, October, December on the second Friday until Monday Apr 20 2020.
Friday, Aug 9, 2019 -
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Bi-monthly meeting of the Jefferson Terrace Computer Lab supervisors.

Aug 12

Willis House
Repeats every month 12 times.
Monday, Aug 12, 2019 -
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Community-run monthly bingo!

Aug 14

coffee cups
Willis House
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 -
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Community tea and snacks for Willis House residents.

Aug 20

gavel on a calendar
Green Lake Plaza Community Room
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Monthly meeting of the Resident Council.  All building residents are invited. 

Aug 21

gavel on a calendar
Community Room
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 - 4:00 pm

Monthly meeting of the Resident Council at Bell Tower.  Meeting is for all building residents and guests by invitation.

Sep 01

gavel on a calendar
Center Park
Repeats every month 10000 times.
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 -
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

Sep 09

gavel on a calendar
University West
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the second Monday 10000 times.
Monday, Sep 9, 2019 -
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Bi-monthly Resident Council meeting. Come and learn what's going on in your community, bring up issues, tell us about resources.

Sep 10

hands at computer
Denny Terrace
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the second Tuesday until Sunday Mar 01 2020.
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 - 12:00 pm

Regular meeting of the Denny Terrace Computer Lab supervisors.

Sep 11

coffee cups
Willis House
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 -
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Community tea and snacks for Willis House residents.

Pages